Breaking News
Home | Mindanao | BOARD MEMBERS
Members of the Provincial Board of Canvassers composed of its chair Atty. Aleli Ramirez, Dr Randolph Tortola, and Prosecutor Irene Meso formally proclaimed the winning candidates of the second district of Misamis Oriental on Thursdsy evening. From left: Jessa Mugot, Gerardo Sabal, Nancy Madjos, Saysay Emano, and Dexter Yasay. Photo by Joey P. Nacalaban



About mindanao goldstar daily

mindanao goldstar daily
TREND MAKER. Mindanao Gold Star Daily was established in 1989 to set ablaze a new meaning & flame to the local newspaper business. Throughout the years it continued its focus and interest in the rural areas & pioneered the growth of countryside journalism.

Check Also

Oro dad calls on village chiefs to enforce solid waste mgt law

COUNCILOR Enrico Salcedo, chair of the City Council committee on environment and natural resources, expressed …