Breaking News
Home | Mindanao | PNP inaugurates new police station building in Manolo Fortich

PNP inaugurates new police station building in Manolo Fortich

By Oscar S. Ledesma
Correspondent .

Manolo Fortich, Bukidnon — The Philippine National Police has turned over its new police station building in Tankulan, here, last Thursday after a mass led by Rev. Fr. Arnulfo B. Paña.

After the mass, the dignitaries proceeded to the cutting of ribbon and unveiling of the marker assisted by Rep. Malou Acosta Alba, 1st District Bukidnon, Marlo Jong Albarece Jr., Board Member -1st District Bukdinon, Brig. Gen. Rafael Petican Santiago, Jr. Regional Director PRO 10, PLT. Col. Jaime T. Espinosa OIC. RIRDD PrO 10, Lt. Col. Florendo S. Geran Jr., Chief Regional Engineering Unit 10, Bukidnon PRO Personnel Col. Roel L. Lami-Ing. Cop – Manolo Fortich, MHS Lt. Col. Puphar Cris A. Cuaresma, Chief of Police, Manolo Fortich, MPS. PCTP. Charlie Pajo Nemeño Deputy Chief of Police, PEMS Jocelyn C. Bermudo Mespo and Representative of 52nd Engineer Brigade and 1st Special Forces.

Also present were Bukidnon Vice Governor Rogelio N. Quiño, contractor Engr. Tagaranao Gam-pong Tesar Builders, LGU Manolo Fortich Mayor Clive D. Quiño, Vice Mayor Miguel Demata, Warleo A. Goayan, Municipal Councilor and retired police,  Damilag Barangay Chairman Nelson Torres, Tanku-lan Barangay Chairman Romeo Dagunlay, Baran-gay Chir Jerville Senagonia. Cesar Erasmo Ramires Brgy. Captain Alae.

The building is a standard municipal police station, two-story at Tankulan, Manolo Fortich, and Bukidnon. It started construction on April 12, 2016 and was completed on June 27.


About mindanao goldstar daily

mindanao goldstar daily
TREND MAKER. Mindanao Gold Star Daily was established in 1989 to set ablaze a new meaning & flame to the local newspaper business. Throughout the years it continued its focus and interest in the rural areas & pioneered the growth of countryside journalism.

Check Also

Barmm local governments unite against extremism

By Teng Lauban Datu Cotabato City Bureau Chief . Local governments in the Bangsamoro Autonomous …